Lee Scott & Sly Moon

FDMB (Flippin Dough Makin Bread)

Blah Records
Format: ,

Lee Scott & Sly Moon combine for Blah Records, strictly housin’ with the funk flow business. You’re a customer, get in there quick!

A1. Flippin Dough Makin Bread (Intro) ft. Franky Bones

A2. Exobase

A3. Huh Ha

A4. You Can’t Do What I Do

A5. High Rise Sized Hi-Fi

B1. Pay Me More (Side B Intro)

B2. King of What

B3. Nobody Does This ft. Franky Bones

B4. Screen Door

B5. Get Down Like ft. Bill Shakes


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.