Kid Dyno

Forgotten Beats

Soundweight Records
Format: ,

Solid instrumental album from long time beat maker Kid Dyno, expertly executed production directly from the archives of the Daily Diggers London HQ between 1994 & 2014. All beats produced and mixed by Kid Dyno, and overseen by The Beat Detective. Nah miss!

A1. Clear The Stage

A2. Van Wheels

A3. 1234

A4. Fancy Loving

A5. Iron Curtain Funk

A6. Skit 1

A7. The Comedown

A8. Shit

A9. Cram To Understand

A10. A Real Pro

A11. The Unknown

A12. Tom Thumb

B1. Nothing But A Winner

B2. Hard Times

B3. Late Night Chase

B4. Modern Life

B5. School’s Out

B6. Step Back 2

B7. The Message

B8. Caveman Eerie

B9. Cheeky Horns

B10. Hey Yo Frontline

B11. Snakebite

B12. Peace I’m Out


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.