Ghost ft. Jehst, Finale & DJ IQ

Freedom Of Thought EP # 1

Breakin Bread Records
Format: , ,

Six track EP from producer Ghost, four instrumental hitters, two vocal, Finale & Jehst on mic duties there. Dope vinyl EP of select tracks from his CD only album Freedom Of Thought.

(2nd hand, very good+ condition vinyl, very good condition stickered sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Way You Feel

A2. Return Journey

A3. S’all Good ft. Finale

B1. Feel Pain

B2. Elevate Remix ft. Jehst & DJ IQ


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.