Lewis Parker

Frequency Of Perception

Format: ,

The don is back! Legendary producer/emcee Lewis Parker finally unleashes the Frequency Of Perception album on double vinyl via KingUndergound. A total smash from the get go, all killer no filler as they say. Our man LP never fails to impress and this set and sound for 2022 is impeccable, finished off with guests Planet Asia, Killa Sha, Ric Branson, Lil Dap, Eloh Kush, John Robinson, ZU, Eastkoast and T.R.A.C all lending their supreme style too. Don’t miss this!

Sealed double vinyl in a mighty fine gloss laminated sleeve.

A1. Thoughts in Sound (Intro)

A2. All I Got

A3. All My Life ft. Eloh Kush & John Robinson

A4. Paid Skit

A5. Cash Money

B1. Go Head Wid Ya Self

B2. JR Funky Phone Message Skit

B3. Thug Livin’ ft. Planet Asia

B4. Dumb Hot

B5. Crime Time Skit

B6. Still Wanna Ride ft. Lil Dap & Eastkoast

C1. AC Skit ft. A.C “The Program Director”

C2. Crown

C3. Theme For London Town

C4. Females

C5. Keep It On The Low

D1. Bullseye ft. Killa Sha & ZU

D2. Torpedo

D3. How Ya Living ft. Ric Branson

D4. Dealing With Times ft. T.R.A.C


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.