Dead Players

Freshly Skeletal

High Focus Records

High Focus Records is proud to present Freshly Skeletal, a brand new offering from the infamous Dead Players, a deadly trio comprised of MC’s Jam Baxter & Dabbla with GhostTown on production. The album is jam packed with bangers and features Lee Scott, Sox, Ocean Wisdom, Illaman & Orifice Vulgatron. The CD comes shrink wrapped in a digi pack casing with 8 page booklet containing artwork by Servadio.

01. Oh Well

02. Billa

03. Nah

04. Call Us Now

05. B.A.W.G

06. Do It ft. Lee Scott

07. Ringing

08. High

09. Infinite Limousine Pile Up ft. Sox, Ocean Wisdom, Illaman & Orifice Vulgatron

10. Cooked

11. Drenching


Shopping cart

1 × £6.99
Subtotal: £6.99