Daddy Abe

From Alpha To Omega

Raised Records

The long-anticipated 15-track debut album by Leeds-based rapper Daddy Abe. From Alpha To Omega is a life-affirming, nourishing and anointed record. Marrying classic analogue Hip Hop sounds with Reggae, digital Dub and Danchall influences, the album features St Matthew (Jamaica), Simon Dan (of the Nucleus Roots Crew), Testament (aka Homecut), Jonny Alpha (of Knew Jeru’slum), Khazown and Saint (RepEntertainment), Danny Gough; and turntablism by DJ Leach. Production credits go to Sonar Cousin, Bambooman, John the Bap (USA), Phil High Pressure (High Pressure Soundsystem/ Ruffa Roots), Tom Henry (Noya Rao/ Paper Tiger) and Joe Harris (Root One Band/ Ikestra). This is feel-good music to be played at high volume; preferably from the rooftops!

Comes in a full colour card sleeve with insert.

01. Intro

02. Supernatural

03. Dooo Ft. Khazown, Saint & Testament

04. Dead Man Walking Ft. Jonny Alpha & Dj Leach

05. Cold World Ft. St Matthew

06. Alpha & Omega Ft. Khazown

07. Out Da Boat

08. Can’t Knock The Whacked-Ness

09. Love Is Risen Ft. Danny Gough

10. There’s A King In The Room

11. Psalm 111 (Interlude) Ft. Dj Leach

12. In The Kingdom

13. The Matador’s Ambassadors Ft. St Matthew & Simon Dan

14. Blessed Be The Name

15. Forgiveness


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.