Wordsmiff FLIP

The Grownman Showcase

Tea Sea Records

Wordsmiff Flip makes for a cracking return right here with his new album The Grownman Showcase, fully produced by Tom Caruana and rolling deep with a stellar guest list… The likes of Chester P, Genesis Elijah, Amy True, Pace Won, Verbz, Ruste Juxx, Enlish, Hozay, Omus One, Seanie T, Novar FLIP, Al The Native, Red Master, Flo Kirton, Rap God X & Tenchoo all feature. Top class material!

(Extended digipack CD edition)

01. Atonement

02. Now I Know

03. Devils In The Details

04. Mad World ft. Amy True & Chester P

05. Headway ft. Pace Won

06. Study In Feat ft. Tenchoo, Verbz, Omus One & Hozay

07. Love Thy Neighbour ft. Seanie T

08. Soul Plan ft. Flo Kirton

09. Nowhere Theme

10. No Mercy ft. Rap God X

11. Bunga ft. Ruste Jux, Enlish & Red Master

12. Pressure

13. Easy Addict ft. Al The Native

14. Split

15. Fond Memories ft. Flo Kirton

16. Take It Back ft. Genesis Elijah & Novar FLIP


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.