Mo Fingaz


We Stay True
Format: ,

Raised in Bath, based in London, Mo Fingaz has been DJing multi-genre sets since the early noughties at clubs & festivals across the UK and Europe. Gusto is Mo Fingaz first full-length project; a 15 track collection of beats and compositions produced over the past two years. Lo-fi hip hop instrumentals crafted together with love, analog drum machines, samplers, live instruments and dusty old vinyl. After being sat on these beats for a minute, it finally feels like time to let them off into the ether.

Primarily a project that delivers crisp crunchy boom bap, with heavy doses of jazz and soul, and nods to various other genres throughout. Fully recommended.

Comes with a free download code.

A1. Groove Definition (Intro)

A2. Reggie

A3. Timecode

A4. Sonolento (Interlude)

A5. Astro

A6. Thirty Eight

A7. Booooj

A8. Trippin’ Outro

B1. Uptown

B2. 4.63 (Skit)

B3. 1991 Broadway

B4. Gusto

B5. Circuits (Skit)

B6. Dead On The Floor

B7. Netta


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.