Group Bracil Presents...

Happiness, We're All In This Together

Group Bracil
Format: ,

A fantastic compilation from the Group Bracil label of current, forthcoming and existing cuts from their line up, a limited vinyl pressing of 100 copies, coming complete wth choice tracks from the likes of Old Paradice (Confucius MC & Morriachi), Verbz, Don Leisure, Norm Oddity, Chuck Enzo and more. Nah miss!

A1. Old Paradice – Sunkissed

A2. Don Leisure – Just Remember

A3. Norm Oddity Ft. Danny Sanchez – Busalighter

A4. Verbz Ft. Bador – Easy Does It

A5. Norm Oddity – Mics Still On

A6. Chuck Enzo – The Living Tribunal

A7. Violet Springs – Suspicious Eyes

B1. Meslo – Time Mashine

B2. Spectacular Diagnostics Ft. Brainorchestra – Crate Worship

B3. Lewps Hekla Ft. A.H. Fly – My Love

B4. Verbz Ft. Nuphzed – Schweet (Chuck Enzo Remix)

B5. Carla – Days Like This

B6. Spectacular Diagnostics – Melt

B7. Old Paradice – Wake Up (Arthurr Remix)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.