Various Artists

Hard As Hell! Rap's Next Generation

Music Of Life
Format: , ,

Classic UK Hip Hop compilation outta 1987 from Music Of Life, still sounding ‘cold stupid fresh’ today, legendary status. Don’t sleep on this one if you’ve not seen it before.

(2nd hand, very good+ condition vinyl & picture sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. CJ Mackintosh & Einstein – The Tables Are Turnin’

A2. MC Duke – Jus-Dis

A3. Thrashpack – Cooling In Paradise

A4. DJ Hanway – These Are The Brakes

A5.Lady Sugar Sweet – Sugar Sweet

B1. Asher D & Daddy Freddy – Ragamuffin Hip-Hop

B2. Overlord X – Let There Be Rock

B3. Derek B – Get Down

B4. Demon Boyz – This Is A Jam

B5. Nomis Sirrah – Megamix


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.