Def Defiance


Britcore Rawmance
Format: ,

Original Southside Alliance crew Def Defiance come ultra correct with a double vinyl pressing of their impossible to find OG Tape release from 1992. Comes in gatefold sleeve. Fantastic UK Rap/Britcore Document. Nuff said.

Repress of 100 copies, one disk in blue wax, one disk in yellow wax, FUCK BREXIT – special edition

Remastered by Rola @ Khamaleon 107, Bristol, 2017.

All tracks recorded on a 1964 Bang and Olufsen two track at the D.D. Shack except ‘Poetically Lyricin” recorded at The Arrow And Bow, Sidmouth.

Def Side:

A1. Hazardous

A2. Chemical Attack

A3. I Don’t Burn

A4. Breakout (From The D.D. Shack)

Defiance Side:

B1. Come Into My Realm

B2. Blow On It

B3. 6000ft Underground

B4. Drop It Jay

South Side:

C1. Perpertratin’ Frauds

C2. Definitely Def

C3. When The Sky’s Black

C4. Check Dis One

Alliance Side:

D1. Kimberley The Kat

D2. Who’s The Abuser?

D3. Poetically Lyricin’

D4. Jolly Ginger

D5. Critical Point Booster


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.