Karl Hinds


Ill Flava Records
Format: , ,

Karl Hinds’ debut long player, the self produced Hindsight double album from 2002 on his own Ill Flava imprint, featuring guests Blak Twang, Seanie T, Grimlok, Est’Elle, Demolition Man, Vince, Wildflower, T. Hinds & Nicole Benoit.

(Warehouse find, only two copies in stock, near mint condition vinyl and sleeve)

A1. Intro

A2. The Next 2002 : Progress Report

A3. Don Gramma

A4. Mistaken I.D. ft. Wildflower

B1. Hindsight

B2. Get To Know ft. Nicole Benoit

B3. Why ft. Demolition Man

B4. Murderous Verses ft. T. Hinds & Grimlok

C1. So They Say

C2. I Don’t Think So Mate

C3. Rasharn

C4. 31/09: One Day In My Life

D1. Don’t Forget ft. Seanie T, Vince & Blak Twang

D2. Take It Back ft. Est’elle

D3. Relate To Me



Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.