Hock Tu Down

Hock Tu 3

Blah Records
Format: ,

Lee Scott & Reklews return as Hock Tu Down with the super sharp shooter that is Hock Tu 3. Now Reklews has always been a don with the Blah beats and this release is testament to that, and we all know Lee can pull a bar or two outta the bag with ease, always coming with the lyrics you wanna rewind and come again. So these two back on it together is game, set and match. Plus you’re also treated to guest emcees Quelle Chris, Jehst, Milkavelli, Bill Shakes & Nickelus F.

A1. Breakfast

A2. Fanks

A3. Glenn’s Eye

A4. Kit Bag ft. Milkavelli

B5. Deus Ex Machina

B6. One Tu

B7. Game On ft. Jehst

B8. Bengal Tiger

C9. Black Hoodie Weather

C10. Yarbles Mahoney

C11. Honest Daze ft. Nickelus F & Quelle Chris

C12. Sun Dee

D13. Zip

D14. Breathe 101

D15. I Made Some Shit

D16. Outro


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.