Verb T

I Remain

High Focus Records
Format: ,

Verb T’s self produced album brings not only his unique flow and visual lyricism to the table but his beats too, instant vibes a plenty on this one. Guest features also include Fliptrix, Genesis Elijah & Kashmere. A solid set sounding crisp amongst the Autumn nights. High Focus Records aiming high for 2013.

A1. All That Exists

A2. Dawn

A3. I Remain

A4. Dopey Eyes

B1. Toast Jazz

B2. Old And Grumpy

B3. Dear Life

C1. Mummified Remains ft. Kashmere

C2. Control Madness

C3. Lost (Guru Tribute)

C4. Negative Energy ft. Genesis Elijah

D1. Look Now ft. Fliptrix

D2. The Power Within

D3. Backstage

D4. Everybody Needs


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.