High Focus Records
Format: ,

Exploring uncharted territories both through his raw yet refined lyricism and musical soundscape, Fliptrix flips the notion of conventions on its head and delivers this in the form of brand new album Inexhale. Expanding the lexicon of Hip Hop, the project goes beyond the boundaries as he takes you on a metaphorical journey buried deep with out of the box symbolism and concepts.

The album, produced by the highly respected Joe Corfield, Molotov & Chemo, takes us on a journey that not only marks a maturity in Fliptrix’s sound but demonstrates a depth that explores and pays homage to different influences. The juxtaposition of the title Inexhale gives a premonition into the complexity of his sound as it leads into a transition. With features from Ocean Wisdom, Skinnyman, Coops, Onoe Caponoe, Datkid & Carmody the record is peppered with some epic guest vocals.

(Limited edition double LP album on red and black marble vinyl)

A1. Inhale Ft. Coops

A2. New Breath

A3. Too Close To The Sun

A4. Flying Ft. Carmody

B5. Bagging Up Music

B6. No Time To Rewind

B7. The Window

B8. Inside The Ride Ft. Ocean Wisdom & Onoe Caponoe

C9. One Hundred Ft. Datkid

C10. Catch Banter Ft. Jammz & Capo Lee

C11. It’s Like That

C12. Locked Down

D13. Thriller Ft. Skinnyman

D14. Take Off

D15. Exhale

D16. Beyond Breath (Outro)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.