International Rescue

Underground United / Naked Ape
Format: ,

In 2000 East London badbwoys Gunshot returned with this bangin’ 18 track album, featuring cameos from Blade, MC Mell’O’, The Icepick, Task Force, Huntkillbury Finn, Barry Blue, Sir Beanz OBE, Benji, Blessed & Tribal Clash. The album was only ever released via Bristol label Words Of Warning on CD, however right here and now it’s finally getting a double vinyl release via Naked Ape Records, complete with silk-screen gatefold printed cover, handmade in Hamburg, Germany, with each one being unique.

(Limited hand numbered copies in stock)

A1. The Saga Continues… (Intro)

A2. International Rescue

A3. Shanghai Badbwoy

A4. Rinse Out’

A5. Construct Destruct – Demo ’91 (Skit)

B1. Pain

B2. Scream 3

B3. Hail Mary

B4. Bo Bo Bo! – Demo ’90 (Skit)

C1. Minus 10… Ft. HKB Finn

C2. Everyday

C3. Pressure

C4. The Long Goodbye Ft. Blessed Of Afro Blu

D1. Badman Walkin’

D2. The English Patient Ft. Blade, Task Force, Lord Barry Blue, HKB Finn, The Icepick, MC Mell’O’ & Sir Beanz OBE

D3. Whilst My Guitar Weeps (Outro)

D4. Shanghai Badbwoy (Remix) Ft. Benji Of Dub War


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.