The Menagerie

Irregular Spirits

Tea Sea Records
Format: ,

The mighty Menagerie collective return for 2013 with a killer set of material, once again produced by the don that is Tom Caruana. Vocals come from Elemental, Dizraeli, Longusto, Koaste, Jon Clarke, Dr Syntax, Teej, Mole, Vecks, Sadie Jemmett and Baba Brinkman, plus cuts from Nick Maxwell.

Includes a download card for instrumentals, remixes, acapellas and 5 bonus tracks.

A1. Hallucination Generation

A2. Are You Serious?

A3. Coming Home To You

A4. Mutations

A5. Irregular Spirits

A6. Down

A7. Never (Ever) Again

A8. Game Of Death

B1. Keep Your Head Down

B2. Shelter You

B3. Frogs

B4. Ice Cold

B5. Experimental Station

B6. Feel So Sick

B7. Postcard Home

B8. Tidal Wave


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.