Mr Slipz

It Don't Stop

Yogocop Records
Format: ,

Mr Slipz returns with his full length debut solo album It Don’t Stop. Full of the golden era influenced heat that we have come to expect from the Yogocop heavyweight, this ambitious project features some of the finest rappers currently killing the game in the UK and overseas, brought together for a flawlessly formed modern classic. Combining vintage boom bap ethics with modern lo-fi tastes, It Don’t Stop is further proof that the head chef Slipz is one of the most talented producers around right now. Features come from Freedom (Strangelove), Forktungz, Capriisun, Benaddict, Obijuan, illiterate (Concept of Thought), Verbz, Vitamin G, Eerf Evil, Ella Mae Sueref, KLB & Kemastry, with cuts by DJ Tom Yum.

(A limited edition of 300 copies, with free download code & two Mr Slipz stickers)

A1. Mic Loud ft. Vitamin G & Verbz

A2. Cracks ft. KLB

A3. Craters ft. Capriisun

A4. Death & Taxes ft. Freedom

A5. Just Breathe ft. Eerf Evil

A6. Beluga ft. Forktungz

A7. Skit

B8. Pop Rocks ft. Capriisun & Obijuan

B9. Brighter Than Gold ft. Illiterate & Freedom

B10. Sketches ft. Verbz

B11. Wild Sweet ft. Kemastry

B12. You Ain’t Gotta Be ft. Benaddict & Ella Mae Sueref

B13. It Don’t Stop ft. DJ Tom Yum


Out of stock

Shopping cart

Oak Dreams
Categories: ,
1 × £16.99
Subtotal: £16.99