Ruthless Rap Assassins

Killer Album

Syncopate / EMI
Format: , ,

Dangerous Hinds, MC Kermit Le Freak and Dangerous C form Ruthless Rap Assassins, here’s their debut Killer Album live and direct from Hulme estate, Manchester, 1990.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl, very good+ condition inner picture and outer picture sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Crew From The North

A2. Law Of The Jungle

A3. And It Wasn’t A Dream

A4. Go Wild!

A5. Just Mellow

A6. Here Today…Here Tomorrow

A7. Justice (Just Us)

B1. Posse Strong

B2. Jealous MC

B3. That’s My Nigger

B4. To The Other MC’s

B5. Yakety Yak

B6. B Line

B7. Three The Hard Way


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.