Dr Syntax & Pete Cannon

Killer Combo!

Tactical Thinking Ent.

Oh my days, this really is a killer combo, super slick producer Pete Cannon and verbal wordsmith Dr Syntax on an album together, argh yeah! Pete laces Synners with a variety of soundscapes to get busy on, a real mixture onboard, and everyone a heater. Joining them is Del The Funky Homosapien, Jehst, Dirty Dike, Lunar C, Eva Lazarus and DJ Woody. A real dope album from the get go, nuh sleep.

01. Intro

02. Like This

03. On My Terms Ft. Dj Woody

04. It Beats Me

05. Do What We Wanna Do Ft. Del The Funky Homosapien & Jehst

06. Pounds

07. Grotty Ft. Dirty Dike & Lunar C

08. Weed & Ale Ft. Eva Lazarus

09. Middle Class Problems

10. Killer Combo

11. No Time Like The Present

12. Brick By Brick

13. Got Me In A Spin

14. Pete Cannon Sings The Hits Vol. 1


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.