Alikazam & Franky Roar

King Slayer

Burning Anger Records / Britcore Rawmance / Underground United
Format: ,

Bad ass six track 12″ from producer Franky Roar rock shockin’ the set with MC Alikazam outta Dookie Squad on the tongue twisting techniques, plus a bunch of like minded mic spittahs along for the battle! King Slayer in effect yo! Krash Slaughta & Specifik on the cuts too.

(Black vinyl edition)

A1. King Slayer

A2. Lyrical Monster ft. Chrome

A3. They Don’t Know

B1. Still Doing It ft. Mr Memory

B2. Better Off Dead

B3. Enter The Cypher ft. Remark, MC Oliver Twist, Whirlwind D, Mistah Bohze & DJ Krash Slaughta


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.