Sausage Fingaz

Knockouts Volume 1

Format: ,

Classic acapella edits & scratches pressed on 33rpm, green 7″ vinyl steez. Featuring Audio Two, Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five, Method Man, Gang Starr, Notorious B.I.G. and DJ DSK, Gobshite, Akil & Mystro. Also comes with a free Sausage Fingaz sticker.

A1. Top Billin

A2. The Message

A3. Method Man

A4. Skipless Scratch 1

B1. Dwyck

B2. Poppa Large

B3. Check Out The Technique

B4. Skipless Scratch 2


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.