Format: ,

If you missed this the first time around then now is your chance to grab a vital repress of Kuartz’s 2017 album Koishiteru, an outstanding release with soul drenched beats sampled and chopped to perfection, certified head nod in your direction.

(Limited 100 repress with alternate artwork)

A1. Here We Are Again

A2. Took My Heart Away

A3. Feels Like Forever

A4. Say It Again

A5. Lay My Head On Your Shoulder

A6. She Want A Condo In New York

A7. You Got Me

B1. She Thinks I’m Far Way

B2. Please Tell Me

B3. Hunny Bee Don’t Be Afraid

B4. Sad When You Leave Me

B5. Babee (Everything Is Gonna Be Fine )

B6. Gotta Get Away

B7. I Ain’t Got To Love Nobody Else


8 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.