Mylo Stone

League Of Shadows

Sika Records

Bristol veteran Mylo Stone drops a banger right here, the 10 track League Of Shadows release also features guest spots from Split Prophets emcees Datkid, Paro, Flying Monk, Res One, Upfront & Bil Next, plus Phili & Dotz, Jinxsta JX, Gimson, Entra P and Melissa Dawn Harper. Whilst the stupid dope production comes from DJ Rogue, Badhabitz, Urban Click, Backlash & Knowun. Job’s a good un, get busy.

(Comes in a full colour card sleeve)

01. Intro

02. Thundercat Slap ft. Paro & Flying Monk

03. Redux ft. Upfront MC

04. Tread The Trail ft. Entra P

05. Fuckem ft. Datkid

06. Live With The Sin ft. Melissa Dawn Harper & Entra P

07. Key To The City ft. Gimson & Jinxsta Jx

08. League Shit ft. Dotz & Res One

09. In The Shadows ft. Bil Next & Si Phili

10. Outro


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.