Audio Danger Records
Format: ,

Producer/emcee Skuff dropping his bangin’ 11 track album Level to the masses, a truly dope release that features production by Dirty Dike, DJ Nappa, Remulak, Chairman Maf, Leaf Dog, Klemenza, Bioviolence, Bee 109 and Skuff himself. Plus special guest spots from fellow Delegates Of Culture, Ralph RipShit, Kimberly Newell and DJ Sammy B-Side, all mastered neatly by Pete Cannon. Skuff has always delivered the goods, here he excels himself, once again!

(Limited vinyl edition of 300 copies with full colour cover)

A1. Different Schools

A2. Rise

A3. Love Beat

A4. Neither

A5. Ghost Dog

A6. Marga Rita

B7. K.I.M ft. Ralph Ripshit

B8. Brenda ft. Delegates Of Culture

B9. B Double

B10. Cali Mist ft. DJ Sammy B-Side

B11. Dana ft. Kimberley Newell


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.