Audio Danger Records

Producer/emcee Skuff dropping his bangin’ 11 track album Level to the masses, a truly dope release that features production by Dirty Dike, DJ Nappa, Remulak, Chairman Maf, Leaf Dog, Klemenza, Bioviolence, Bee 109 and Skuff himself. Plus special guest spots from fellow Delegates Of Culture, Ralph RipShit, Kimberly Newell and DJ Sammy B-Side, all mastered neatly by Pete Cannon. Skuff has always delivered the goods, here he excels himself, once again!

(Double gatefold digipack casing)

01. Different Schools

02. Rise

03. Love Beat

04. Neither

05. Ghost Dog

06. Margarita

07. K.I.M ft. Ralph Ripshit

08. Brenda ft. Delegates Of Culture

09. B Double

10. Cali Mist ft. Dj Sammy B-Side

11. Dana ft. Kimberley Newell


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.