Lex Neville

Real Life Drama Records
Format: ,

Real Life Drama don BVA finally drops his second solo album Lex Neville, a Leaf Dog and Illinformed produced set of sixteen fire tracks! With guest verses from Datkid, Jack Jetson, King Kashmere, Leaf Dog, Smellington Piff and Verb T, plus cuts by Jazz T. A smash from the get go, well worth the wait! Big ups BVA.

Dr Greenthumb/Agent Orange coloured splatter heavyweight double vinyl edition.

A1. Lex Neville Intro ft. Jazz T

A2. Walk The Atlas

A3. In The Grip

A4. End Of Days ft. Jack Jetson & Kashmere

B1. Groundhog Day ft. Datkid & Leaf Dog

B2. No Model

B3. Bring Me Back

B4. The Oh Oh ft. Leaf Dog

C1. Music Wot’s Real? ft. Jazz T

C2. Fear And Loathing

C3. Reach And Bong ft. Leaf Dog

C4. Rollin ft. Verb T

D1. Snake Eyes ft. Leaf Dog & Smellington Piff

D2. Carving Tablets ft. Jazz T

D3. Nothin Else

D4. Family


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.