Long Live The Court

High Focus Records
Format: ,

For the uninitiated, CMPND (pronounced Compound) are a hybrid rap super group formed of producer and rapper Wundrop and MC’s Kemastry & Vitamin G. Coming off the back of their cult classic, Eagle Court the trio are gearing up to return with more raucous depraved antics on Eagle Court II: Long Live The Court. Picking up right where they left off mixing insanity and debauchery, pain and pleasure, introspection and surrealism into a deludamolic delicacy for the audience to savour.

Skilfully expressing their unique personalities whilst simultaneously producing a coherent piece of art that stays true to CMPND’s underbelly ethos.

This densely packed 18 track album defies categorisation, as the trio bring a whole new vision and aesthetic to the forefront whether it be the mind boggling production or the ferocious pen game. Featuring Datkid, TrueMendous, Orifice Vulgatron, Bil Next & many more, this is essential listening for all.

(Limited edition run of 300 purple/blue double vinyl)

A1. Ain’t Gonna Fold

A2. Weaintplayin

A3. Court In Session

A4. Acid Reign

A5. Nice Riot ft. Jazz T

B6. Illeagle Court II ft. Hutch

B7. D.I.T.D

B8. The Culprit

B9. Pick A Card

C10. Skrewed ft. Bil Next

C11. Guaranteed Wins

C12. Tiny Violin ft. Orifice Vulgatron & Datkid

C13. Playinu ft. Maddy & Louis Loan

C14. Suh Quelle

D15. Went There

D16. Bojangles Jesus

D17. Crazy Town ft. Elsa

D18. Griezmann ft. Tzusan & TrueMendous


Shopping cart

Auditory Vision
Categories: ,
1 × £29.99
Subtotal: £29.99