Lotek Hi-Fi

Lotek Hi-Fi

Big Dada Recordings

Aurelius, Earl J, Lotek & Wayne Paul aka Lotek Hi-Fi coming correct with their debut album for Big Dada Recordings back in 2003, such a great mix an’ blend of homegrown Hip Hop flavour, Dub & Reggae throughout.

01. Voodoo Boogaloo

02. Lo-Fi Rocka

03. Different Style

04. Percolator

05. Inner Storm

06. Under My Bed

07. Ah You Dat

08. Hey Yeh Yeh

09. See It Coming


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.