Verb T

Medicated Dreams

High Focus Records

Verbal T gets busy with this self-produced nine track EP Medicated Dreams, a mind expanding audio prescription built from the inner sound and after effects inside Verb T’s surgery. It also features a guest patient Moreone on the mic.

(Shrink wrapped in a full colour card wallet)

01. The Tunnel

02. Dreaming Of A Life ft. Moreone

03. Isn’t Clear

04. Breathe

05. Medicate

06. Warning Label

07. De Ja Vu

08. Powdered Dreams

09. Reprogram


Shopping cart

1 × £7.99
Subtotal: £7.99