Medusa Eyes

Hollow Sun Records
Format: ,

The premier release from the Hollow Sun Label. A combination from MC, Cosm and Decksterrortry producer g-man. This six track EP is the opening salvo from Cosm and g-man who have been busy in the lab, crafting some ill beats and rhyme schemes, straight up Hip Hop whut! They’ll be following this up with the long awaited Iron Statue LP too, watch out now. The 12″ here also features Ash The Author, Datkid, AnywayThaGod, Mic Swagger, Murkerz, C.A.M & Relly, plus cuts from Jabbathakut, and a remix from Big-O outta Vintage Soundz Productions.

A1. Medusa Eyes (Remix) ft. Ash The Author & Jabbathakut

A2. Stone Tablets (Clean)

A3. Medusa Eyes ft. Ash The Author & Jabbathakut

B1. Nighthawks ft. Anywaywaythagod, Mick Swagger, C.A.M, Relly, Murkerz & Datkid

B2. Problems (Clean)

B3. Problems (Big-O Remix)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.