Uncle Mic Nitro

Mind State Krakatoa

B-Line Recordings
Format: ,

The debut LP by Uncle Mic Nitro on B-Line Recordings, rolling with a heavy arsenal of production from Ryan Mac, Ollie Knight, Speaks & DJ Eyre. Launching this veteran emcee head first outta the volcano spitting nuff lyrical firepower alongside a killer line up. The likes of Cappo, Phill Most Chill, Chrome, Curoc, Jabbathakut & DJ Tones all feature, as does Ultramagnetic’s Ced Gee, passing through to share some words of wisdom. A super dope album, get busy.

Coming correct on clear red vinyl with full colour cover and insert, only 250 copies pressed.

A1. I Am Volcano ft. Jabbathakut

A2. Eye Of The Storm

A3. Fukushima ft. CBR

A4. Work It Out

A5. Words From Ced (Skit) ft. Ced Gee

A6. Back To Basics ft. Chrome & Curoc

B1. Bobby Fischer

B2. Cooked

B3. Bomberman Expert

B4. Falling

B5. Mind State Krakatoa ft. Cappo & Phill Most Chill


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.