Concept Of Thought

Misty Blue

Yogocop Records

Brighton town’s Yogocop Records crew come correct once again with the all new Concept Of Thought set, finding illiterate, Awfer & Daisy Drage dropping an ill collection of super fresh and smoothed out buttah verse and sound on Misty Blue. Dedicated to the memory of a close friend who passed away during their youth, Awfer & Illiterate paint an auditory scene of the landscape they call home. It’s entirely produced by Joe Corfield, and also comes with the full instrumentals onboard.

This CD version also houses an extra bonus track and its instrumental, not found on the vinyl.

01. Misty Blue

02. Breathe

03. Fields

04. Paradigm

05. Bkk – Hkt

06. For Oscar

07. The Edge (Bonus Track)

08. Misty Blue (Instrumental)

09. Breathe (Instrumental)

10. Fields (Instrumental)

11. Paradigm (Instrumental)

12. Bkk – Hkt (Instrumental)

13. For Oscar (Instrumental)

14. The Edge (Bonus Track) (Instrumental)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.