Concept Of Thought

Misty Blue

Yogocop Records
Format: ,

Brighton town’s Yogocop Records crew come correct once again with the all new Concept Of Thought set, finding illiterate, Awfer & Daisy Drage dropping an ill collection of super fresh and smoothed out buttah verse and sound on Misty Blue. Dedicated to the memory of a close friend who passed away during their youth, Awfer & Illiterate paint an auditory scene of the landscape they call home. It’s entirely produced by Joe Corfield, and also comes with the full instrumentals onboard.

Limited edition vinyl LP, 300 only.

A1. Misty Blue

A2. Breathe

A3. Fields

A4. Paradigm

A5. Bkk – Hkt

A6. For Oscar

B1. Misty Blue (Instrumental)

B2. Breathe (Instrumental)

B3. Fields (Instrumental)

B4. Paradigm (Instrumental)

B5. Bkk – Hkt (Instrumental)

B6. For Oscar (Instrumental)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.