Mud In My Malbec


Sonnyjim makes a welcome return with Mud In My Malbec, a mighty fine selection of tracks that ooze finesse and style, and running with the theme of the album also sound like they’ve been sat on the top shelf gaining their vintage premium too. A laid back and soulful affair also has Quelle Chris, Westside Gunn, Heems, Da$h, Rtkal, Ragu, Rav.P & Head Ice all dropping guest vocals. Production comes from Sonnyjim, Kosyne, AyePee & The Purist.

(Six panel digipack pop up cd, including four bonus tracks)

01. Pinache

02. Doughboy Baker Ft. Dj Nonames

03. Scramble Ft. Da$H

04. Hardworking

05. 24 Karat Ft. Dj Nonames

06. Top Notch Hoes

07. Red Mullet Ft. Westside Gunn

08. Vignettes

09. Al Jazerra Ft. Heems

10. Old China

11. Dorchester Ft. Quelle Chris

12. Blue Label

13. Drugs & Trophies

14. Czars Breakfast

15. Arriverderchi Ft. The Purist

: Bonus Tracks :

16. Jaffe Joffer Ft. Rtkal

17. A Beautiful Ragù

18. Blood Richual Ft. Rav.P

19. Grand Cru Ft. Head I.C.E


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.