Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Task Force

Music From The Corner Volume 3

Music From The Corner

2004 release from the Highbury highway men Task Force aka Chester P & Farma G, Volume 3 of their legendary Music From The Corner series.

(Only 1 copy in stock)

01. Intro

02. Fire

03. Who Is It?

04. Junkyard Kids

05. Remus Returns ft. Remus

06. Run For The Sun

07. Dreams On A Big Scale

08. March Of The Beatnicks

09. Buttaflys Reprise

10. Marijhvanabis (Skit)

11. Farewell Tidings

12. No One Knows

13. A World Without Love

14. The Sentence

15. Yesterdays Hell Hole

16. Tomorrow

17. Raining Again

18. Radio Babble On

19. Outro


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.