Outlaw Posse

My Afros On Fire Vol.2

Hip Hop Be Bop Records

A monumental release right here that’s finally getting a physical release via the Hip Hop Be Bop label, Bello B & K-Gee aka Outlaw Posse and their second album My Afro’s On Fire Vol.2, originally recorded in 1993 yet never seeing the light of day. It follows their first album recorded for Gee Street in a similar fashion, with tight rhyme schemes flowing nicely over some cracking jazz & funk breaks, it certainly doesn’t dissapoint. Don’t miss this.

CD edition housed in a plastic wallet, featuring an exclusive bonus track not found on the vinyl release.

01. Back In The Day

02. Yeah Ha! Ha!

03. Enforce The Positive

04. Ghetto Child

05. Freestyle Poetry Ft. Mcm

06. Livin’ In Hackney

07. In Trouble

08. Ready 4 Action

09. Hey Mr Officer

10. Selina

11. Funk It Up! (Bonus Cd Only Track)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.