The Four Owls

Natural Order

High Focus Records

Natural Order is the highly anticipated second album from supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ Premier. This certified classic 16 track album features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter and Smellington Piff.

CD comes in the classic jewel case format with a four page booklet shrink wrapped for supreme freshness.

01. Rice Torture

02. Silent Flight

03. Feels Great

04. Think Twice (Prod. By DJ Premier)

05. Pay The Price

06. Defiant

07. Control

08. The Four Elements ft. DJ Sammy B-Side

09. Dawn Of A New Day ft. Smellington Piff

10. Assassination ft. Dirty Dike

11. Ain’t Like It

12. The Drama

13. Open Book ft. Jam Baxter

14. Judgement

15. Old Earth

16. Motivation


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.