The Four Owls

Natural Order

High Focus Records
Format: ,

Natural Order is the highly anticipated second album from supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ Premier. This certified classic limited edition double vinyl 16 track album features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter and Smellington Piff.

Limited re-release on double white vinyl.

A1. Rice Torture

A2. Silent Flight

A3. Feels Great

A4. Think Twice (Prod. By Dj Premier)

B1. Pay The Price

B2. Defiant

B3. Control

B4. The Four Elements Ft. Dj Sammy B-Side

C1. Dawn Of A New Day Ft. Smellington Piff

C2. Assassination Ft. Dirty Dike

C3. Ain’t Like It

C4. The Drama

D1. Open Book Ft. Jam Baxter

D2. Judgement

D3. Old Earth

D4. Motivation


Out of stock

Shopping cart

Oak Dreams
Categories: ,
1 × £16.99
Subtotal: £16.99