Neighbourhood Threat

Neighbourhood Threat EP

Fat Hop Records
Format: ,

Back around 1992 London crew Neighbourhood Threat recorded their first demo that consisted of the tracks 3 Man Threat, Chance To Advance and Proceed With Caution. They only existed on tape and never saw the light of day release wise despite being crazy dope! Their second demo which consisted of Say What I Wanna Say, Oh Shit That’s The Jam and Creepin Up On The Downlow got picked up by the Dope Traffickin label and were engineered by the then unknown Rodney ‘Roots Manuva’ Smith. Unfortunately only a very small handful of promos were pressed in 1993 and it never got a full release, until now! Needless to say, Fat Hop Records is very excited to be bringing you this record. All 6 tracks cut loud on to 12″ with a fully artworked sleeve. Get busy!

A1. Say What I Wanna Say

A2. Oh Shit Thats The Jam

A3. Three Man Threat

B1. Proceed With Caution

B2. Chance To Advance

B3. Creepin Up On A Downlow


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.