Smellington Piff

NFA - No Fixed Abode

Real Life Drama Records

The brand new kick ass album NFA from Smellington Piff, an outstanding release with sick rhyme schemes showcasing Piff’s ill flow and content matter tackling social injustice and much more. All layered over ultra dope beats from Leaf Dog, Illinformed and Smellington Piff himself. Guest vocals also come from Leaf Dog, BVA, Farma G, Scor-Zay-Zee, Sean Peng, Cracker Jon & Gee Bag, plus cuts from DJ Jazz T & DJ Merk. Another quality RLD product.

01. The Arrival

02. Riot Children

03. NFA ft. DJ Merk

04. No Comment

05. Dialect ft. Farma G, Gee Bag & DJ Merk

06. Bird On The Wire

07. Fee Fi Foe

08. Alchemy ft. DJ Merk

09. Rap Junkies

10. Benefit Babies ft. Leaf Dog & Cracker Jon

11. Acmad

12. Save Our Souls

13. Different Day ft. Sean Peng

14. Ruled By The Numbers ft. Scor-Zay-Zee & BVA

15. Ain’t Got Nothing ft. Jazz T

16. Can’t Stand

17. Come & Goes

18. Fuck Outa Here ft. Site


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.