Smellington Piff

NFA - No Fixed Abode

Real Life Drama Records
Format: ,

The brand new kick ass album NFA from Smellington Piff, an outstanding release with sick rhyme schemes showcasing Piff’s ill flow and content matter tackling social injustice and much more. All layered over ultra dope beats from Leaf Dog, Illinformed and Smellington Piff himself. Guest vocals also come from Leaf Dog, BVA, Farma G, Scor-Zay-Zee, Sean Peng, Cracker Jon & Gee Bag, plus cuts from DJ Jazz T & DJ Merk. Another quality RLD product.

(Limited edition red splatter double vinyl, with download card)

A1. The Arrival

A2. Riot Children

A3. NFA ft. DJ Merk

A4. No Comment

A5. Dialect ft. Farma G, Gee Bag & DJ Merk

B6. Bird On The Wire

B7. Fee Fi Foe

B8. Alchemy ft. DJ Merk

B9. Rap Junkies

C10. Benefit Babies ft. Leaf Dog & Cracker Jon

C11. Acmad

C12. Save Our Souls

C13. Different Day ft. Sean Peng

C14. Ruled By The Numbers ft. Scor-Zay-Zee & BVA

D15. Ain’t Got Nothing ft. Jazz T

D16. Can’t Stand

D17. Come & Goes

D18. Fuck Outa Here ft. Site


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.