The Four Owls

Nocturnal Instinct

High Focus Records

Deformed Wing (Leaf Dog), Big Owl (Fliptrix), Bird T (Verb T) & Rusty Takeoff (BVA) reunite to bring you a modern day Hip Hop masterpiece, pushing the levels even further than ever before, whether it be the lyrics & concepts on display or Leaf Dog’s stellar production. As a testament to the heights the Owls are currently soaring at, Nocturnal Instinct features some of the most legendary talent from NYC: Roc Marciano, R.A. The Rugged Man, Kool G Rap & Masta Killa (Wu-Tang Clan). The album also contains the answer to 2015’s classic Think Twice as the legendary DJ Premier makes a welcome return to lend his golden sound to the incredible 100%. On top of this Smellington Piff represents on the album’s opening track Sound The Alarm and kicks it off in true style. In short, Nocturnal Instinct is as CLASSIC as it gets. Brace yourselves!

01. Sound The Alarm Ft. Smellington Piff

02. Coming Home

03. Pioneer Ft. Kool G Rap

04. Be Free

05. Honour Codes

06. Life Lines

07. 100% Ft. Dj Premier

08. Air Strike Ft. R.A. The Rugged Man

09. Dark Days Ft. Roc Marciano
10. Let Go

11. Deadly Movements Ft. Masta Killa

12. Lessons

13. I Got You

14. All My Life Part 2


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.