Smellington Piff

Notice Of Eviction

Real Life Drama Records
Format: ,

Smellington Piff’s debut album, 18 seriously killah tracks produced by the don like Leaf Dog. Also featuring Son Doobie (Funkdoobiest), Rag n Bone Man, Leaf Dog, BVA, Verb T, Fliptrix, Lee Scott, Bill Shakes, Jack Jetson, Eric the Red and Cracker Jon. Simply put… incredibleness!

Double vinyl edition featuring the bonus track, Piff Land.

a1. Intro

a2. Opposites Attract

a3. End Of Discussion

a4. Gorilla Growers Ft. Son Doobie, Leaf Dog & BVA

a5. Site

b1. Scallywag Chat

b2. The Base Ft. Cracker Jon, Jack Jetson, Eric The Red, Leaf Dog & BVA

b3. Authentic Fakes Ft. Rag N Bone Man

b4. Food Chain

c1. 80 Degrees Ft. Verb T & Fliptrix

c2. Real Lifes Happening

c3. After The Storm Ft. Life

c4. What A Waste

c5. Boxed In The Square Ft. BVA

d1. Ununighted Kingdumb

d2. Mad Mans Anthem Ft. Leaf Dog & Bill Shakes

d3. Riddle Me This Ft. Lee Scott

d4. Be Humble

d5. Piff Land


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.