The Menagerie

Odd Beast

Tea Sea Records

Dr Syntax, Professor Elemental; Tom Caruana put out an album as The Menagerie over a decade ago. Well they’ve finally reunited to create a brand new album with the original winning formula. Fifteen brand new tracks including features from Al The Native (Rizzle Kicks), Sabira Jade, Longusto & Clev Cleverly. All production is by the mighty Tom Caruana and features Nick Maxwell on the cut. Outstanding outstandingness.

01. Walking With Canes

02. Make Good Art

03. Up

04. Stampede

05. Come On ft. Clev Cleverley

06. Rappers Don’t Want To Be Our Friend

07. She’s Gone

08. One Minute Workout

09. Only A Game

10. This Much I Know ft. Al The Native

11. The Rain ft. Sabira Jade

12. Do You Like The Rainy Weather

13. All That I Am

14. Mowing Lawn ft. Clev Cleverley & Longusto

15. Bears


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.