Verbal Skillz

Old Man Rapper

Hour 25 Records

The 3rd studio album from veteran UK spitter and hip hop artist Verbal Skillz. The Old Man Rapper focuses the fact VS is getting older but is still deadly, just like the Old Man Logan character from the Marvel Universe. This album shows how Verbal is one of the hardest working independent grinders on the UK scene, orchestrating some serious music with production from some true titans of Hip Hop! Apollo Brown, Mr Green, Richy Spitz, Sultan Mir, Elbe Kim and UK don Micall Parknsun drop those boombap type terror type beats. Then REKS, Parky and Journalist103 drop sick bars on the final track to outro this great piece of BoomBapGraffitiRap! Peace.

01. First Time

02. Dickensian Times

03. Old Man Rapper ft. DJ Stix

04. Don’t Try To Tell Me

05. Brain Dead Walking

06. 77

07. Rock Queen

08. Average At Best

09. Superb Verbally ft. Dj Stix

10. Begging By The Station

11. Step Off ft. DJ Stix

12. N16 6ah (I Pray For Trouble) ft. Reks, Micall Parknsun & Journalist103


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.