Old Pictures

Red Snow Records

Melanin 9 completes his fifth tour of duty right here, a slower paced and more reflective affair with producers Anatomy, Ohbliv, Wun Two, Walterwarm & Cowode, Aso, Bonnaz, Eets & Bsd.u, 90sFlav, Drwn and M9 himself provided the sparse chilled out beats, which in turn allow the razor sharp lyricism to take centre stage. Features also include Milano, Mach Hommy, Karl Sage, Juicebox & Bisk. A real nice portrait of 9’s life and rhymes onboard, still making an impact with that ice kold flow he’s so well known for. We loves it.

01. 3am

02. Memento

03. Polaroid ft. Karl Sage

04. Solace ft. Juicebox

05. Passive Aggressive

06. Burdock Root ft. Milano

07. Heart Shaped Box

08. Cousin Ra Ra

09. Black Dahlia

10. Btchs Bru ft. Bisk & Mach Hommy

11. Silk Cows (Her Song)

+ Hidden Track – Morla


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.