Orange Is The New Black

Antelope Records

Robert’s full-length debut comes in the form of Orange Is the New Black, blending Folk, Psychedelic & Prog Rock samples with raw Hip-Hop to create a unique and uncompromising sound. Lyrically dense, open-hearted, and encompassing true stories. The album was conceived and the lyrics were crafted during a stint at Her Majesty’s Pleasure , whilst The title and art were inspired by the biography of cult leader Osho (The Bagwan) a book Robert cherished during his incarceration . ‘OITNB’ doesn’t just leave it to the lyrics to portray the pain-filled and ruthless journey he has enlisted cult favourites Sleaford Mods, Kool Keith, Rag ‘N’ Bone Man & Slug of Atmosphere to help paint the picture of a imprisoned prophet. Fully produced by SonnyJim & The Purist.

01. Kelly Had A Seizure ft. Kool Keith

02. Nowhere City ft. Slug Of Atmosphere, Thomas Jules & Soweto Kinch

03. Porridge ft. Rag’n’Bone Man

04. 15 Years ft. Sonnyjim

05. Daddy Was A Bastard

06. Little Green Bags ft. Jman

07. No Cooperation ft. Jason Williamson Of Sleaford Mods

08. The Bhagwan ft. Kosyne

09. Becky


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.