Whirlwind D

Other Side

B-Line Recordings
Format: ,

Whirlwind D follows up his Nomansland album with another true skool sure shot for B-Line Recordings. Hip Hop in its finest form, original break beats and super skilled cuts underpinned with killer rhymes covering social, political and historical topics, not only from D, but the likes of Oxygen, Chrome & Illinspired, Rola, Heavy Links, Dookie Squad & Project Cee all featuring too. The dope scratching onboard is manipulated by DJ Tones, JabbaThaKut & DJ Miracle, and the big beats are crafted by Sir Beans OBE, Specifik, Mr Fantastic, Tufkut, Phil Wilks, Cel One & Spatts.

(Full colour cover and insert)

A1. When I Write ft. Oxygen

A2. Pioneers

A3. B-Line Business

A4. Crew Call ft. Rola, Heavy Links, Chrome & Illinspired

A5. Take Flight

B1. 7 Eyed Monster

B2. Avenger Of Death

B3. Other Side

B4. Hate Makes Hate

B5. Thank You ft. Project Cee, Specifik & The Dookie Squad


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.