Patterns Of Escapism

High Focus Records

Fliptrix makes a welcome return to the airwaves with his 6th studio album Patterns Of Escapism, entirely produced by Illinformed. After a two year hiatus, Fliptrix returns to the essence with a hardcore boom bap album that pulls no punches and features the likes of The Four Owls, Ocean Wisdom, King Kashmere, Life MC, Verb T, Dabbla, Jazz T & DJ Sammy B-Side.

The album also comes with a 12 page lyric booklet.


01. Circadian Rhythms (Intro)

02. Astral Plaining

03. Patterns Of Escapism ft. Jazz T

04. Smoke Lingers Always ft. King Kashmere

05. The Lion’s Den

06. Thunder Clouds

07. Diamond Tone ft. Life MC & DJ Sammy B-Side

08. One Time

09. Burn It ft. Ocean Wisdom

10. The Chronic

11. That’s You ft. The Four Owls

12. High Focus ft. Dabbla & Verb T

13. Disorientated

14. The Poltergeist

15. Light & Dark

16. Spread Peace Around

17. Harmony (Outro)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.